February 13, 2018

Contacts

You can always contact us by global.mapping.hub@greenpeace.org

Ilona Zhuravleva | Greenpeace Russia Mapping Lab Head

Moscow, Russia
ilona.zhuravleva@greenpeace.org
zhilona
+7 495 988 7460 (ext. 312)

 

Greenpeace Brazil Geo Environmental Research Unit

Andre Arruda | GIS Specialist

Manaus, Brazil
andre.arruda@greenpeace.org

Yuri Salmona | Remote Sensing Analyst

Manaus, Brazil
yuri.salmona@greenpeace.org
+55 61 985693929
 

Roni Lira | GIS Senior Specialist

Manaus, Brazil
roni.lira@greenpeace.org
ronilira

Bianca Cavalcante | GIS Senior Specialist

Manaus, Brazil
bsilva@greenpeace.org
biacavalcante

 

Greenpeace Central and Eastern Europe / Romania

Alexandru Ciutea | GIS Analyst

Bucharest, Romania
aciutea@greenpeace.org
Alex Ciutea
 

 

Greenpeace France and Luxembourg

Adrien Corvisy | GIS Specialist

Paris, France
adrien.corvisy@greenpeace.org
adrien.corvisy
+33 6 46 90 21 01

 

Greenpeace Russia Map Lab

Igor Glushkov | GIS analyst

Moscow, Russia
igor.glushkov@greenpeace.org
iglushkov_tw
+7 495 988 7460 (ext. 303)

Anna Komarova | GIS&Education programm

Moscow, Russia
anna.komarova@greenpeace.org
anna_komarova
+7 495 988 7460 (ext. 303)

Ksenia Polotnyanko | Global Mapping Hub manager

Moscow, Russia
ksenia.polotnyanko@greenpeace.org
ksupolotnyanko

Alexey Drozdovskiy | IT developer

Moscow, Russia
alexey.drozdovskiy@greenpeace.org
drozdovskiy451

 

Greenpeace South East Asia Mapping project

Wira Handhieto | GIS Specialist

Jakarta, Indonesia
wira.handhieto@greenpeace.org
wirahandhieto
 

Sapta Ananda Proklamasi | GIS Specialist

Jakarta, Indonesia
sapta.ananda.proklamasi@greenpeace.org
michtop2010

Taufik Hidayat | GIS Specialist

Jakarta, Indonesia
taufik.hidayat@greenpeace.org
taufik.hidayat200

Edwin Keizer | International Forest Research Coordinator

Amsterdam, Netherlands
edwin.keizer@greenpeace.org
edkeizer
+55 61 964 213 84

 

Greenpeace East Asia Research Unit

Wu Hao | GIS Senior Researcher

Beijing, China
wu.hao@greenpeace.org
lionelsnake
+86 186 1084 6225

Zhao Li | GIS Researcher

Beijing, China
zli@greenpeace.org